All webinar attendees will receive a copy of the book “Driven to Delight”In his latest book “Driven to Delight: Delivering World-Class Customer Experience the Mercedes-Benz Way”, author Joseph Michelli presents a compelling case study and roadmap on how Mercedes-Benz USA, one of the most iconic brand names in the world, transformed and elevated customer sales and service experiences. 

m-ize, software leader in enabling Connected Customer Experiences, has hosted a live interactive webinar with Joseph Michelli, New York Times #1 bestselling author, on: Feb 25th, 2016 at 1 PM EST/12 PM CST/10 AM PST.

Please fill in the form to receive the on-demand recording of the webinar

from this webinar recoding you will learn how to:

  • Create a compelling vision for exceptional customer experiences
  • Map out your key customer journeys and high value contact points
  • Measure customer perceptions throughout their journey with you
  • Mobilize employees and dealers to improve your delivery processes and resolve customer needs swiftly and constantly
  • Link rewards and recognition to customer experience excellence throughout your organization

Joseph Michelli, Author of “Driven to Delight” Joseph A. Michelli, Ph.D., C.S.P., is New York Times #1 bestselling author of books about world-class customer experience providers (e.g., Starbucks,The Ritz-Carlton Hotel Company, Zappos, and the Pike Place Fish Market), and is an internationally sought-after speaker and business consultant.

Dr. Michelli shares his knowledge of exceptional business practices in ways that develop joyful and productive workplaces with a focus on the total customer experience.